St Ives Infant School

Governors 2015

Community Governors

John McWilliams	Chair of Governors Member of the Company
Terry Murray	Vice chair of governors and Chair of Finance and Premises Committee
Crin Whelan	Member of the Company
Maxine Armstrong	
Mark Read	
Gill Scott Anderson	Chair of Staffing and Curriculum Committee
	-

Parent Governors

Julie Marsden Claire Ford Senara Hodges Gilly Lunt

Staff Governors

Rachael Smith	Teacher governor
Gillian Davies	Support staff governor
Joanne Dean	Headteacher Member of the Company

All governors are directors of the company Three governors are also members of the company, as indicated

There are currently vacancies for one parent governor and one community governor