DIARY DATES - AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 18th September       Individual and Family Group Photos
 
Tuesday 19th September      Swimming Starts for Year 2 Children
 
Friday 29th September          Flu Immunisation for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2
 
Monday 9th October              Parent Interviews Begin for Year 1 and Year 2 Children
 
Wednesday 18th October     Harvest Festival Celebration
 
                                                      Open Classroom for Reception Parents After School
 
Friday 20th October               School Breaks Up For Half Term
 
Monday 30th October           Children Return to School after Half Term
 
Tuesday 28th November        Last Swimming Lesson for Year 2 Children
 
Monday 4th December           Dress Rehearsal for Year 1/2 Christmas Performance
                                                        9.30am - Grandparents Invited
 
Tuesday 5th December           Christmas Performance by Year 1/2 at 2pm
 
                                                        Choir Singing at Rotary Club's Christmas Celebration from 4pm
 
Wednesday 6th December     Christmas Performance Year 1/2 at 9.30am
 
Monday 11th December          Reception Christmas Performance Dress Rehearsal
                                                         9.30am - Grandparents Invited
 
Wednesday 13th December    Reception Christmas Performance at 9.30am
 
Thursday 14th December         Christmas Dinner
 
Monday 18th December            Christmas Party
 
Tuesday 19th December            End of Term