DIARY DATES - AUTUMN TERM 18/19

Tuesday 18th September      Class Photographs

                                                       Year 2 Swimming Starts

Monday 8th October               Parent Interviews for Y1/2 Children (All Week)

Thursday 11th October          Harvest Festival Celebration

Thursday 18th October          After School Cake Sale from 3pm

Friday 20th October              3.15pm - School Breaks Up For Half Term

Monday 29th October          Inset Day          

Tuesday 30th October         Staff Training Day - School Closed

Wednesday 31st October     Back to School

Friday 2nd November            Hearing Screening For Year 1 Children

                                                       Friends of the School Meeting - Brewhouse Café 2pm

Monday 3rd December          9.30 Dress Rehearsal Y1/2 Christmas Play (Grandparents)

Tuesday 4th December          9.30 Y1/2 Christmas Performance 

                                                       Last Y2 Swimming Lesson 

                                                       4pm Choir At Rotary Club Christmas Concert                                

Wednesday 5th December   2pm Y1/2 Christmas Performance                                         

Friday 7th December              YR/1/2 Flu Immunisations                                                  

Monday 10th December        9.30 YR Christmas Play Dress Rehearsal (Grandparents)

Tuesday 11th December        9.30 Reception Christmas Performance

Monday 17th December        Nursery Christmas Performance

Tuesday 18th December       Christmas Dinner 

Wednesday 19th December Children's Christmas Party

Thursday 20th December      End Of Term