Send us a message

For general information, please contact School Secretary, Mrs Linda Stevens ( by completing this form, or alternatively send an email to the appropriate address below. 
Leisa Farrar (Headteacher)  :
Tanya Nisbet (SENCo) :
Dawn Stevens (Chair Of Governors) : 
Emily Lewis (Assistant Headteacher):

St Ives Infant School,
The Burrows,
St Ives, Cornwall,
TR26 1DH