Welcome To Our St Ives Infant School!
Login


Term Dates

Cornwall County Term Dates can be accessed below. Please note this document DOES NOT display our inset days - these are shown separately below.
St Ives Infant School INSET days for the academic Year 2023-24 are:
 
Monday 4th September 2023
Friday 24th November 2023
Monday 5th February 2024 (St Ives Feast day celebrations)
Monday 15th April 2024
Wednesday 24th July 2024
 
St Ives Infant School INSET days for the academic year 2024-25 are:
 
Day 1: Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Day 2: Monday 6th January 2025
Day 3: Tuesday 7th January 2025
Day 4: Wednesday 23rd July 2025
Day 5: TBC
Community day closure: Monday 10th February 2025 (St Ives Feast day)