SENIOR MANAGEMENT / ROLE

Mrs Leisa Farrar

Headteacher

head@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Emily Lewis

Assistant Head / Teacher (Cormorant)

elewis@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk
SEND COORDINATOR

Mrs Leone Pulley

Teacher (Kittiwake) / SENCO

lpulley@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk
QUALIFIED TEACHERS

Mrs Julie Hicks

Teacher (Heron)

jhicks@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Catherine Lamb

Teacher (Puffin)

clamb@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Amy Singh

Teacher (Chough)

asingh@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Emily Sturges

Teacher (Pipit)

esturges@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Heather Thomas

Teacher (Sandpiper)

hthomas@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk
SUPPORT STAFF / ROLE (Alphabetical)

Mrs Ria Bailey

Kitchen Assistant & Cleaner

Miss Joanne Ball

Kitchen Assistant & Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Julie Barnett

SEN Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rachel Bason

Teaching Assistant. Qualified HLTA

Mrs Louise Beach

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jennifer Bentley-Smith

Lunchtime Supervisor / Teaching Assistant

Miss Caroline Briggs

Teaching Assistant. Qualified HLTA

Mrs Naomi Champion-Merrill

Teaching Assistant. Qualified HLTA

Miss Karenza Cocking

Lunchtime Supervisor / Teaching Assistant

Mrs Courtney Cooper

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sandra Crocker

Teaching Assistant / SEN TA

Mrs Gillian Davies

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Emma Delooze

Cleaner

Mrs Stephanie Dunn

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Anne Evans

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Wendy Goodman

Breakfast Club Supervisor / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sharon Oakes

Lunchtime Supervisor (1 to 1)

Mrs Priscilla Penaluna

Site Supervisor / Cleaner / School Crossing Patrol

Mrs Jill Phillips

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lynne Simpson

Breakfast Club Supervisor / Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Samantha Smith

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Saskia Stirling

Cook-In-Charge

Miss Rachael Williams

Lunchtime Supervisor / Teaching Assistant / Cleaner

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs Linda Stevens

Senior Secretary

secretary@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Karen Cocking

Secretary