SENIOR MANAGEMENT / ROLE

Mrs Leisa Farrar

Headteacher

head@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Ms Emily Lewis

Assistant Head / Teacher (Godrevy)

elewis@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk
SEND COORDINATOR
QUALIFIED TEACHERS

Mr Jack Hansen

Teacher (Gwithian)

jhansen@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Catherine Lamb

Teacher (Perran)

clamb@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Leone Pulley

Teacher (Kynance)

lpulley@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Emily Sturges

Teacher (Treen)

esturges@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Mrs Heather Thomas

Teacher (Lamorna)

hthomas@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk
SUPPORT STAFF / ROLE (Alphabetical)

Mrs Ria Bailey

Kitchen Assistant & Cleaner

Miss Joanne Ball

Kitchen Assistant & Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Julie Barnett

SEN Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rachel Bason

Teaching Assistant. Qualified HLTA

Mrs Louise Beach

Teaching Assistant

Miss Caroline Briggs

Teaching Assistant. Qualified HLTA

Miss Karenza Cocking

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Courtney Cooper

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sandra Crocker

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gillian Davies

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Stephanie Dunn

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Anne Evans

Nursery Assistant

Mrs Wendy Goodman

Breakfast Club Supervisor / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Sharon Oakes

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Priscilla Penaluna

Site Supervisor / Cleaner / School Crossing Patrol

Mrs Lynne Simpson

Breakfast Club Supervisor / Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Samantha Smith

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Dawn Stevens

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Saskia Stirling

Cook-In-Charge

Miss Rachael Williams

Nursery Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs Linda Stevens

Senior Secretary

secretary@st-ives-inf.cornwall.sch.uk

Miss Karen Cocking

Secretary