SENIOR MANAGEMENT / ROLE

Mrs Leisa Farrar

Headteacher

lfarrar@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Ms Emily Lewis

Assistant Head / Teacher (Godrevy)

elewis@rainbowacademy.org.uk
QUALIFIED TEACHERS

Mr Jack Hansen

Teacher (Gwithian)

jhansen@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Mrs Catherine Lamb

Teacher (Perran)

clamb@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Mrs Leone Pulley

Teacher (Kynance)

lpulley@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Mrs Heather Thomas

Teacher (Lamorna)

hthomas@rainbowacademy.org.uk
SEND COORDINATOR

Mrs Natasha Stephens

nstephens@rainbowacademy.org.uk
PASTORAL SUPPORT

Mrs Jenny Clarke

Family Liaison Officer

jclarke@rainbowacademy.org.uk
ADMINISTRATION

Mrs Linda Stevens

Senior Secretary

lstevens@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Miss Karen Cocking

Secretary

SUPPORT STAFF / ROLE (Alphabetical)

Miss Joanne Ball

Kitchen Assistant & Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Julie Barnett

SEN Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rachel Bason

Teaching Assistant. Qualified HLTA

Miss Caroline Briggs

Teaching Assistant. Qualified HLTA

Miss Karenza Cocking

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Courtney Cooper

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sandra Crocker

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gillian Davies

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Stephanie Dunn

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Anne Evans

Nursery Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Wendy Goodman

Breakfast Club Supervisor / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Priscilla Penaluna

Site Supervisor / Cleaner / School Crossing Patrol

Mrs Lynne Simpson

Breakfast Club Supervisor / Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Samantha Smith

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Dawn Stevens

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Saskia Stirling

Cook-In-Charge

Miss Rachael Williams

Nursery Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor