Mrs Sarah Wilkins

Acting Headteacher

swilkins@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Ms Emily Lewis

Assistant Head- Reading Leader

elewis@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Mrs Catherine Lamb

Nursery Teacher - Treen Class

clamb@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Mr Jonathon Hart

Reception Teacher - Porthmeor Class

jhart@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Miss LeEtta Gaylard

Reception Teacher - Perran Class

lgaylard@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Mrs Sian Miles

Year 1 Teacher - Lamorna Class

smiles@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Miss Karen O'Dell

Year 1 Teacher - Kynance Class

kodell@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Miss Sophie Cox

Year 2 Teacher - Godrevy Class

scox@rainbowacademy.org.uk

Mr Jack Hansen

Year 2 Teacher - Gwithian Class

jhansen@rainbowacademy.org.uk
SEND COORDINATOR

Mrs Natasha Stephens

nstephens@rainbowacademy.org.uk
PASTORAL SUPPORT

Mrs Jenny Clarke

Family Liaison Officer

jclarke@rainbowacademy.org.uk
ADMINISTRATION

Mrs Natalie Harandon

Secretary

nharandon@rainbowacademy.org.uk
SUPPORT STAFF / ROLE (Alphabetical)

Miss Joanne Ball

Kitchen Assistant & Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Julie Barnett

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rachel Bason

Teaching Assistant. Qualified HLTA

Miss Caroline Briggs

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Amy Capon

Teaching Assistant / HLTA

Mrs Gillian Davies

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Emma Delooze

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Stephanie Dunn

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Wendy Goodman

Breakfast Club Supervisor / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Karenza Holland

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Priscilla Penaluna

Site Supervisor / Cleaner / School Crossing Patrol

Miss Rebecca Roberts

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Lynne Simpson

Breakfast Club Supervisor / Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Dawn Stevens

Teaching Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Saskia Stirling

Cook-In-Charge

Miss Rachael Williams

Nursery Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Courtney Cooper

Teaching Assistant (currently on maternity leave)